Skip to content

Gresham-Barlow School District



Rep/Contact Info

Sarah Avery
Admin. Asst. to Superintendent
Karina Bruzzese
English Language Learners Director
Bill Dewitz
Technology Services Director
Jordan Ely
Chief Financial Officer
Carla Gay
Innovation and Partnerships Executive Director
Mayra Gomez
School Board Member
Sara Hahn-Huston
Secondary Education Executive Director
James Hiu
Deputy Superintendent
Kris Howatt
School Board Member
Angie Kautz
Teaching and Learning Director
  • Phone: (503) 261-4597
John Koch
Student Support Services Executive Director
Matthew O'Connell
School Board Member
April Olson
Federal Programs Director
Blake Petersen
School Board Member
Carla Piluso
School Board Member
Lisa Riggs
Assistant Superintendent
Katherine Ruthruff
School Board Member
Athena Vadnais
Communications and Community Engagement Director